jk development
at a glance


2011

founded

2000+

projects

1

owner

120

employees

80

agents

8

languages

jk development was founded in 2011. our headquarters are located in the swiss it valley of zug, and we have another office in munich – additional locations are currently being planned. with our many years of experience stemming from over 2,000 completed projects across various industries, we know how to successfully communicate complex solutions and services.

our brand is characterised by loyalty and continuity. as owner and co-founder, Marco Mannhart leads the company. we currently have 120 employees. our 80 full-time b2b agents, with whom we are able to cover eight different languages, enable us to implement numerous projects in tandem, as well as accept new projects at short notice. thanks to our international team, we are also effectively positioned to respond to local cultural needs and the specific features of doing business in the respective countries for your international projects.

jk development is 100% self-financed. our corporate culture is characterised by a sense of passion and the highest level of quality in everything we do.

our consistent growth is confirmation of our success and fills us with great pride.

check out our success calculator here to find out what contribution we can make to your success.

about us

our multilingual call centre offers our swiss and international customers the complete spectrum of new customer acquisition and customer care options. as a professional call centre, we support our customers with appointments and lead generation, as well as direct customer acquisition.

as a data specialist, we offer database services and address processing for our customer database – including address verification. this forms the basis of all successful marketing campaigns.

As an outsourcing service provider, we specialise in customer care services – from order acceptance to support centre/help desk or back office services. comprehensive customer service with outstanding expertise – all on your behalf.

our employees


Founder & Ceo

Marco Mannhart

e-mail : mannhart.marco@jk-development.ch

doesn't ask “why?”, instead “why not?”


CMO

Larisa Moroz

e-mail : moroz.larisa@jk-development.ch

tenure : 3 years

a marketing angel fell to earth from heaven


COO

Marco Stettler

e-mail : stettler.marco@jk-development.ch

tenure : 4 years

is everywhere with boost


Sales Manager

Susanna Murara

e-mail : murara.susanna@jk-development.ch

 

mediterranean flair meets german-speaking switzerland - the best of both worlds


Sales Manager

Jürg Kellner

e-mail : kellner.juerg@jk-development.ch

 

at jk he has the feeling for the right customer, but privately more for the right wine


Sales Manager

Reiner Kluge

e-mail : kluge.reiner@jk-development.ch

 

the savvy player when it comes to digital topics – but not just that


Head of Inside Sales

Jacqueline Blume

e-mail : blume.jacqueline@jk-development.ch

 

the friendly voice that our customers remember


Head of Project Management

Ayse Cakir

e-mail : cakir.ayse@jk-development.ch

tenure : 5 years

the style icon who also manages her projects with style


Relationship Manager

Adrién Louvet

e-mail : louvet.adrien@jk-development.ch

tenure : 6 years

with that french charm that guarantees your success


Relationship Manager

Rita Wild

e-mail : wild.rita@jk-development.ch

tenure : 5 years

a fantastic relationship manager at jk, and a super-mum at home


Relationship Manager

Sebastian Roth

e-mail : roth.sebastian@jk-development.ch

tenure : 5 years

the musical talent that rocks his projects


Relationship Manager

Monica Raschle

e-mail : raschle.monica@jk-development.ch

tenure : 7 years

our multitasking miracle


Relationship Manager

Marcel Schmidt

e-mail : schmidt.marcel@jk-development.ch

tenure : 9 years

the digital transformation nerd


Relationship Manager

Sabrina Bornhauser

e-mail : bornhauser.sabrina@jk-development.ch

tenure : 8 years

the cool, calm and collected professional for hot leads


Relationship Manager

Stephan Baumann

e-mail : baumann.stephan@jk-development.ch

tenure : 5 years

our top man in germany


Head of Administration

Corinne Schmid

e-mail : schmid.corinne@jk-development.ch

tenure : 4 years

the score’s settled here


Business Advisor

Jonathan Hooker

jk’s very own 007 brit

get in touch with us to find out more.


do you have questions?