call centre services

we boost your sales...

switzerland-wide and internationally

our multilingual call centre offers our swiss and international customers the full spectrum of new customer acquisition and customer care.

as call centre professionals, we support our clients with appointments and lead generation, as well as direct customer acquisition.

as data specialists, we offer database services and address processing for our customer database – including address verification. this forms the basis of all successful marketing campaigns.

as an outsourcing service provider, we specialise in customer care services – from order acceptance to support centre/help desk or back office services. comprehensive customer service with outstanding expertise – all on your behalf.

outbound

telemarketing

new customer acquisition through telemarketing: our call centre offers versatile campaigns with appointment setting, lead generation, lead management and telephone-based sales. preceding potential and needs analyses help to optimise customer contact in b2b marketing. with trained personnel, we cater to a host of special requirements when in touch with contacts at management level. when setting appointments, we also handle the entire appointment coordination process for you and pay particular attention to lean and efficient planning, so that your sales staff only have to worry about making the sale.

we organise appointment setting that is of the highest quality. in doing so, we support the principle of maximum efficiency during customer acquisition, as well as ensuring personal customer care and smooth sales processes. as a renowned call centre in switzerland, we not only coordinate appointments for further customer or sales service, but also take care of the associated time-consuming administrative tasks. this allows our clients to reallocate internal personnel resources and concentrate on their core business.

we sell swiss company addresses – including contact persons, upon request. we also offer address supplementation and address verification for your existing database. our telephone and e-mail addresses are always up-to-date, making it easier to target new customers. high-quality company addresses can be selected specifically according to industry, company size and geographical characteristics, including a direct contact person at executive management level, i.e. the decision-maker and thus the key figure in your sales strategy.

as an experienced call centre in switzerland, we dedicate our efforts to the successful acquisition of new customers for your specific customer segment. to this end, we use company addresses from our extensive database that correspond to the selection criteria as defined with you – such as industry, company size, turnover, etc. our database also affords you more specific attributes (e.g. number of pc workstations, company electricity consumption rates, etc.) and thus the information you need for the highly targeted acquisition of new customers. we also elicit the contact information (telephone number, e-mail, position) of those decision-makers relevant to your sales topic.

our address database is consistently maintained and updated. every year, numerous companies change their registered office, or they merge, apply for a change of name or go out of business. In particular, we qualify addresses to ensure that they are up-to-date with regard to contact persons at management and executive levels.

inbound

our multilingual customer care centre covers the entire spectrum of customer care: from the support centre, to order acceptance and back office services. with our helpdesk service and on-call service, we support your customers in operating their software and hardware, we help them solve technical issues, and we advise them on all the steps underpinning the ordering process. with our information and complaints hotline, we provide information about your products and services and also ensure the efficient handling of complaints management.

it is becoming increasingly important for companies to offer the best possible customer experience. this also includes multilingualism when in contact with the customer. a customer hotline is an initial point of contact when issues need to be solved or when questions arise. support and sales processes are satisfactory for customers when they receive explanations concerning (or solutions to) their concerns in their native language. this is a decisive success factor for your corporate strategy.

with our multilingual call centre services in german, english, french, italian, greek, polish and hungarian, we offer you the advantage of successfully supporting and expanding your international business. why not take advantage of the resulting international sales opportunities.

given that our multilingual inbound call centre team is available 24 hours a day to satisfy your requirements, we can cover a wide range of time zones. our multilingual inbound telemarketing team can also handle your helpdesk services at weekends and on public holidays. in addition, our back office customer service team can also take care of your office activities and thus various administrative tasks. this means that our call centre services create close-knit and seamless sales process chains.

as a company grows, so too do the requirements placed on new customer acquisition and the customer care service. our call centre services for telemarketing support companies in all phases of growth and market establishment. our call centre handles increasing call volumes with efficiency and professionalism. even at busy times and during peak volumes, our experienced staff always remains friendly and customer-centric in their approach. with our helpdesk and on-call service, we provide your customers with expert assistance and solutions to technical issues with patience and expertise. we report every fault notification and carry out statistical evaluations.

your call centre in switzerland


at jk development, you can expect to enjoy a comprehensive service covering all aspects of b2b customer contact. jk development is your professional partner with highly trained staff. we feel right at home in the marketing of services or products that require clear and concise explanation. we shoulder responsibility for all the services that fall within the areas of customer care, telemarketing and address database.

services de centres d'appels

nous stimulons vos ventes...

en suisse et à l'étranger

notre centre d’appels multilingue offre à nos clients suisses et internationaux une gamme complète de services d’acquisition de nouveaux clients et de suivi de la clientèle.

en tant que professionnel des centres d’appels, nous aidons nos clients à obtenir des rendez-vous et à générer des leads, ainsi qu’à acquérir directement des clients.

en tant que spécialiste des données, nous offrons des services de base de données et de traitement des adresses pour notre base de données clients, y compris la vérification des adresses. ceci constitue la base de campagnes de marketing réussies.

en tant que prestataire de services d’externalisation, nous sommes spécialisés dans les services d’assistance à la clientèle – de la prise des commandes aux services de centre d’assistance/help desk ou de back office. un service clientèle complet avec un excellent savoir-faire – en votre nom.

sortant

télémarketing

acquisition de nouveaux clients par le biais du télémarketing : notre centre d’appels propose des campagnes polyvalentes comprenant la prise de rendez-vous, la génération de leads, la gestion de leads ainsi que la vente par téléphone. les analyses de potentiel et de besoins précédents permettent d’optimiser le contact avec les clients dans le cadre du marketing b2b. grâce à un personnel qualifié, nous répondons aux exigences particulières en matière de contact avec les contacts au niveau de la direction. lors de la prise de rendez-vous, nous nous chargeons également de l’ensemble de la coordination des rendez-vous pour vous et veillons à une planification propre et efficace, afin que votre personnel de vente n’ait à se soucier que de la vente.

nous organisons des rendez-vous de la plus haute qualité. de cette manière, nous soutenons une acquisition de clients aussi efficace que possible ainsi qu’un suivi personnalisé des clients et garantissons des processus de vente fluides. en tant que centre d’appels renommé en suisse, nous ne coordonnons pas seulement les rendez-vous pour un service client ou un service de vente supplémentaire, mais nous prenons également en charge les tâches administratives fastidieuses qui y sont liées. cela permet à nos clients de réaffecter les ressources internes en personnel et de se concentrer sur leur activité principale.

nous vendons des adresses d’entreprises suisses, y compris les personnes de contact sur demande. nous proposons également l’enrichissement et la vérification des adresses pour votre base de données existante. nos adresses téléphoniques et électroniques sont toujours à jour, ce qui facilite le ciblage de nouveaux clients. les adresses d’entreprises de haute qualité peuvent être sélectionnées de manière ciblée en fonction de la branche, de la taille de l’entreprise et des caractéristiques géographiques, y compris une personne de contact directe au niveau de la direction, c’est-à-dire le décideur et donc le personnage clé de votre sujet de vente.

en tant que centre d’appels expérimenté en suisse, nous concentrons l’acquisition réussie de nouveaux clients sur votre segment de clientèle spécifique. à cette fin, nous utilisons les adresses des entreprises de notre vaste base de données qui correspondent aux critères de sélection définis avec vous, tels que le secteur d’activité, la taille de l’entreprise, le chiffre d’affaires, etc. notre base de données vous offre également des attributs plus spécifiques (par exemple le nombre de postes de travail pc, la consommation électrique des entreprises, etc.) et donc des informations pour une acquisition de nouveaux clients la plus ciblée possible. nous obtenons également les coordonnées (numéro de téléphone, e-mail, fonction) des décideurs pertinents pour votre sujet de vente.

notre base de données d’adresses est constamment entretenue et mise à jour. chaque année, de nombreuses entreprises changent de siège social, fusionnent, demandent un changement de nom ou cessent leurs activités. nous vérifions en particulier les adresses de haute qualité pour nous assurer qu’elles sont à jour en ce qui concerne les personnes de contact au niveau de la direction et de l’exécutif.

entrants

notre centre d’assistance multilingue couvre tout le spectre de l’assistance à la clientèle : du centre d’assistance à la réception des commandes et aux services de back-office. avec notre service d’assistance et notre service de garde, nous aidons vos clients à utiliser leurs logiciels et leur matériel, nous les aidons à résoudre les problèmes techniques et nous les conseillons à toutes les étapes du processus de commande. avec notre ligne d’information et de réclamation, nous fournissons des informations sur vos produits et services et nous nous chargeons également de la gestion efficace des réclamations.

il devient de plus en plus important pour les entreprises d’offrir la meilleure expérience client possible. cela inclut également le multilinguisme dans les contacts avec les clients. une hotline client est un premier point de contact lorsqu’il s’agit de résoudre des problèmes ou de poser des questions. les processus d’assistance et de vente sont satisfaisants pour les clients lorsqu’ils reçoivent des explications ou des solutions à leurs problèmes dans leur langue maternelle. c’est un facteur de réussite décisif pour votre stratégie d’entreprise.

avec nos services de centres d’appels multilingues en allemand, anglais, français, italien, grec, polonais et hongrois, nous vous offrons l’avantage de soutenir et de développer avec succès vos activités internationales. profitez des opportunités de ventes internationales qui en découlent.

notre équipe multilingue du centre d’appels entrants est disponible 24 heures sur 24 pour répondre à vos besoins, ce qui nous permet de tenir compte d’un large éventail de fuseaux horaires. notre équipe multilingue de télémarketing entrant peut également prendre en charge vos services d’assistance pendant les week-ends et les jours fériés. en outre, notre équipe du service clientèle du back office peut également prendre en charge vos activités de bureau et donc diverses tâches administratives. cela signifie que nos services de centre d’appels créent des chaînes de processus de vente étroites et sans faille.

au fur et à mesure qu’une entreprise se développe, les exigences en matière d’acquisition de nouveaux clients et de services à la clientèle augmentent également. nos services de centre d’appels pour le télémarketing soutiennent les entreprises dans toutes les phases de croissance et d’établissement sur le marché. notre centre d’appels traite les volumes d’appels croissants de manière efficace et professionnelle. même pendant les périodes d’affluence et les pics d’activité, notre personnel expérimenté reste toujours aimable et orienté vers le client. même pendant les périodes d’affluence et les pics d’activité, notre personnel expérimenté reste toujours aimable et orienté vers le client. avec notre service d’assistance et d’astreinte, nous fournissons à vos clients une assistance experte et des solutions aux problèmes techniques avec patience et compétence. nous signalons chaque message d’erreur et effectuons des évaluations statistiques.

votre centre d'appels en suisse


chez jk development, vous pouvez vous attendre à un service complet couvrant tous les aspects du contact client b2b. jk development est votre partenaire professionnel avec un personnel parfaitement formé. nous nous sentons à l’aise dans la commercialisation de services ou de produits qui nécessitent des explications. nous prenons en charge tous les services dans les domaines du service clientèle, du télémarketing et de la base de données d’adresses.