call centre services

we boost your sales...

switzerland-wide and internationally

our multilingual call centre offers our swiss and international customers the full spectrum of new customer acquisition and customer care.

as call centre professionals, we support our clients with appointments and lead generation, as well as direct customer acquisition.

as data specialists, we offer database services and address processing for our customer database – including address verification. this forms the basis of all successful marketing campaigns.

as an outsourcing service provider, we specialise in customer care services – from order acceptance to support centre/help desk or back office services. comprehensive customer service with outstanding expertise – all on your behalf.

outbound

telemarketing

new customer acquisition through telemarketing: our call centre offers versatile campaigns with appointment setting, lead generation, lead management and telephone-based sales. preceding potential and needs analyses help to optimise customer contact in b2b marketing. with trained personnel, we cater to a host of special requirements when in touch with contacts at management level. when setting appointments, we also handle the entire appointment coordination process for you and pay particular attention to lean and efficient planning, so that your sales staff only have to worry about making the sale.

we organise appointment setting that is of the highest quality. in doing so, we support the principle of maximum efficiency during customer acquisition, as well as ensuring personal customer care and smooth sales processes. as a renowned call centre in switzerland, we not only coordinate appointments for further customer or sales service, but also take care of the associated time-consuming administrative tasks. this allows our clients to reallocate internal personnel resources and concentrate on their core business.

we sell swiss company addresses – including contact persons, upon request. we also offer address supplementation and address verification for your existing database. our telephone and e-mail addresses are always up-to-date, making it easier to target new customers. high-quality company addresses can be selected specifically according to industry, company size and geographical characteristics, including a direct contact person at executive management level, i.e. the decision-maker and thus the key figure in your sales strategy.

as an experienced call centre in switzerland, we dedicate our efforts to the successful acquisition of new customers for your specific customer segment. to this end, we use company addresses from our extensive database that correspond to the selection criteria as defined with you – such as industry, company size, turnover, etc. our database also affords you more specific attributes (e.g. number of pc workstations, company electricity consumption rates, etc.) and thus the information you need for the highly targeted acquisition of new customers. we also elicit the contact information (telephone number, e-mail, position) of those decision-makers relevant to your sales topic.

our address database is consistently maintained and updated. every year, numerous companies change their registered office, or they merge, apply for a change of name or go out of business. In particular, we qualify addresses to ensure that they are up-to-date with regard to contact persons at management and executive levels.

inbound

our multilingual customer care centre covers the entire spectrum of customer care: from the support centre, to order acceptance and back office services. with our helpdesk service and on-call service, we support your customers in operating their software and hardware, we help them solve technical issues, and we advise them on all the steps underpinning the ordering process. with our information and complaints hotline, we provide information about your products and services and also ensure the efficient handling of complaints management.

it is becoming increasingly important for companies to offer the best possible customer experience. this also includes multilingualism when in contact with the customer. a customer hotline is an initial point of contact when issues need to be solved or when questions arise. support and sales processes are satisfactory for customers when they receive explanations concerning (or solutions to) their concerns in their native language. this is a decisive success factor for your corporate strategy.

with our multilingual call centre services in german, english, french, italian, greek, polish and hungarian, we offer you the advantage of successfully supporting and expanding your international business. why not take advantage of the resulting international sales opportunities.

given that our multilingual inbound call centre team is available 24 hours a day to satisfy your requirements, we can cover a wide range of time zones. our multilingual inbound telemarketing team can also handle your helpdesk services at weekends and on public holidays. in addition, our back office customer service team can also take care of your office activities and thus various administrative tasks. this means that our call centre services create close-knit and seamless sales process chains.

as a company grows, so too do the requirements placed on new customer acquisition and the customer care service. our call centre services for telemarketing support companies in all phases of growth and market establishment. our call centre handles increasing call volumes with efficiency and professionalism. even at busy times and during peak volumes, our experienced staff always remains friendly and customer-centric in their approach. with our helpdesk and on-call service, we provide your customers with expert assistance and solutions to technical issues with patience and expertise. we report every fault notification and carry out statistical evaluations.

your call centre in switzerland


at jk development, you can expect to enjoy a comprehensive service covering all aspects of b2b customer contact. jk development is your professional partner with highly trained staff. we feel right at home in the marketing of services or products that require clear and concise explanation. we shoulder responsibility for all the services that fall within the areas of customer care, telemarketing and address database.

call center services

we boost your sales...

schweizweit und international

unser mehrsprachiges call center bietet unseren schweizer und internationalen kunden das ganze spektrum der neukundenakquise und kundenbetreuung.

als call center profi unterstützen wir unsere kunden mit terminen und leadgenerierung sowie direkter kundengewinnung.

als datenspezialist bieten wir datenbank services und adressbearbeitung unserer kundendatenbank inklusive adressverifizierung. dies stellt die basis erfolgreicher marketingkampagnen dar.

als outsourcing dienstleister sind wir auf customer care services spezialisiert – von der bestellannahme bis hin zum support center/help desk oder back office services. umfassender kundendienst mit exzellentem know how – in ihrem namen.

outbound

telemarketing

neukundenakquise durch telemarketing: unser callcenter bietet vielseitige kampagnen mit terminvereinbarungen, leadgenerierung,  leadmanagement sowie telefonverkauf. vorangehende potenzial- und bedarfsanalysen optimieren den kundenkontakt im b2b-marketing. mit geschultem personal gehen wir dabei auf die speziellen anforderungen im kontakt mit ansprechpartnern auf geschäftsleitungsebene ein. wir übernehmen für sie bei der terminvereinbarung auch die gesamte terminkoordination und achten dabei auf eine saubere und effiziente planung, so dass sich ihr verkaufspersonal nur noch um den verkauf kümmern muss.

wir organisieren terminvereinbarungen mit höchster qualität. damit unterstützen wir eine maximal effiziente kundenakquise sowie persönliche kundenbetreuung und sorgen für reibungslose vertriebsprozesse. als ein renommiertes callcenter der schweiz koordinieren wir nicht nur termine für den weiterführenden kunden- oder vertriebsservice, sondern kümmern uns auch um die damit verbundenen zeitintensiven administrativen aufgaben. somit können unsere auftraggeber interne personalressourcen umlagern und sich auf ihr kerngeschäft konzentrieren.

wir verkaufen schweizer firmenadressen, auf wunsch inklusive kontaktpersonen. auch für ihre bestehende datenbank bieten wir adressanreicherungen und adressverifizierungen an. unsere telefon- und e-mail-adressen sind stets auf dem aktuellsten stand und erleichtern damit bei der neukundenakquise die gezielte ansprache. die hochwertigen firmenadressen lassen sich gezielt nach branchen, firmengrösse und geographischen merkmalen aussuchen, inklusive direkter kontaktperson auf geschäftsleitungsebene, das heisst des entscheidungsträgers und hiermit der schlüsselfigur in ihrer verkaufsthematik.

als erfahrenes callcenter der schweiz richten wir die erfolgreiche neukundenakquise auf ihr spezifisches kundensegment aus. hierfür verwenden wir aus unserer umfangreichen datenbank firmenadressen, die den mit ihnen definierten selektionskriterien entsprechen, wie zum beispiel branche, unternehmensgrösse, umsatz usw. unsere datenbank bietet ihnen ausserdem spezifischere attribute (beispielsweise anzahl pc-arbeitsplätze, stromverbrauch von unternehmen usw.) und damit informationen für eine maximal zielgerichtete neukundenakquise. wir eruieren zudem die kontaktinformationen (telefonnummer, e-mail, position) der für ihre verkaufsthematik relevanten entscheidungsträger.

unsere adressdatenbank wird konsequent gepflegt und aktualisiert. jährlich wechseln zahlreiche firmen ihren firmensitz, fusionieren, beantragen eine namensänderung oder geben ihre geschäftstätigkeit auf. insbesondere überprüfen wir qualitativ hochwertige adressen auf ihre aktualität in bezug auf ansprechpartner in den führungs- und leitungsebenen.

inbound

unser mehrsprachiges customer care center umfasst das ganze spektrum der kundenbetreuung: vom support center über die bestellannahme bis zu back office services. mit unserem helpdesk service und pikett-dienst unterstützen wir ihre kunden bei der bedienung ihrer soft- und hardware, helfen bei der lösung technischer probleme und beraten bei allen schritten des bestellvorgangs. mit unserer informations- und reklamationshotline klären wir über ihre produkte und dienstleistungen auf und kümmern uns ausserdem um ein effizientes beschwerdemanagement.

für unternehmen wird es immer wichtigerein möglichst optimales kundenerlebnis zu bieten. dazu zählt auch die mehrsprachigkeit im kundenkontakt. eine kundenhotline ist eine erste anlaufstelle, wenn probleme gelöst werden sollen oder fragen auftauchen. support- und sales-prozesse sind für kunden dann zufriedenstellend, wenn sie für ihre anliegen erklärungen oder lösungen in ihrer muttersprache erhalten. das ist ein entscheidender erfolgsfaktor ihrer unternehmensstrategie.

mit unseren mehrsprachigen callcenter services in den sprachen deutsch, englisch, französisch, italienisch, griechisch, polnisch und ungarisch bieten wir ihnen den vorteil, auch ihre internationalen geschäfte erfolgreich zu unterstützen und auszubauen. nutzen sie die daraus resultierenden internationalen vertriebschancen.

da unser mehrsprachiges inbound callcenter team täglich 24 stunden zur durchführung ihrer anforderungen bereitsteht, können wir unterschiedlichste zeitzonen berücksichtigen. auch an wochenenden und feiertagen kümmert sich unser mehrsprachiges inbound telemarketing team um ihre helpdesk services. darüber hinaus übernimmt unser kundenservice im backoffice auch ihre bürotätigkeiten und damit diverse administrative arbeiten. dadurch erzeugen unsere callcenter services engmaschige und lückenlose vertriebsprozessketten.

wächst ein unternehmen, so steigen auch die anforderungen an die neukundenakquise und den customer care service. unsere callcenter services für das telemarketing unterstützen unternehmen in allen phasen des wachstums und der marktetablierung. unser callcenter bearbeitet zunehmende anrufvolumen effizient und professionell. auch zu stosszeiten und bei peaks bleibt unser erfahrenes personal stets freundlich und kundenorientiert. mit unserem helpdesk- und pikettservice bieten wir ihren kunden mit fachwissen und geduld bedienungshilfe und lösungen bei technischen problemen. wir rapportieren jede störungsmeldung und führen statistische auswertungen durch.

ihr callcenter in der schweiz


bei jk development erwartet sie ein umfassender service rund um den b2b-kundenkontakt. jk development ist ihr professioneller partner mit hervorragend geschultem personal. in der vermarktung von erklärungsbedürftigen dienstleistungen bzw. produkten fühlen wir uns wohl. wir kümmern uns um alle services in den bereichen customer care, telemarketing und adressdatenbank.